ghosts from my past…

Just when I’m at the point where I’m ready to throw in the towel.  Right after I frustratingly tell my friend it’s time for a change, I can’t do this anymore, I can’t deal with this crap.  Moments after I decide to take matters into my own hands and start looking for something new…

A ghost from my not so long ago past pops up and makes me an incredible offer.

And now, I don’t know if I truly want to go…

I’m on a fence, and trying to decide which direction to jump.

Leave a Reply

