memories…

Oct 13, 1994

Dear Theresa,

Get me out of here!  I’m bored to death!  It’s first period and I can’t stay focused!  This supply sucks.

We have to read stupid ‘love poems’ and I’m drifting off to daydream Island!

Read this:
I’ve had 3 new pairs of boots since i met you,
And I keep thinking perhaps I shoudl get a new relationship as well.
But I don’t need to.
Perhaps it’s the kind that doesn’t wear out.

WHAT THE HELL DOES LOVE HAVE IN COMMON WITH SHOES?

Anyways,

Write back.

Your friend, Stephanie

4 thoughts on “memories…

  1. Theresa Post author

    Just wait until I start scanning pics from my saved Teen Beats! I’m a slef admitted pack rat and I love it :P

    Reply

Leave a Reply

