the time I realized I’m driving half my office crazy…

While out for lunch today, a conversation took place between myself and several of my co-workers.  We were trying to convince one particular co-worker to join us this coming Friday in a night out.  The convincing wasn’t working so we started with negotiating:

me:  I’ll help you with charges all month if you come!
D:  No guys, I just don’t want to go this Friday.
K:  How about if Theresa promises not to talk about the concert again until September!?!
D:  ….  *thinking about it* ….
me:  Alright guys, let’s just forget about that.  We all know that’s NOT going to happen!

 

One thought on “the time I realized I’m driving half my office crazy…

  1. jenner

    What’s D’s problem??? I’ll talk to him tomorrow…LOL

    Yeah I don’t think you should make that promise…hell, I don’t even sit down there AND EVEN I know you can’t hold yourself to that…

    ;) LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

