night…

I woke up in the middle of the on Friday and I couldn’t breath.  I was just lying there, no breath coming in or out, I started to panic, why couldn’t I get my lungs to work, why wasn’t it working?  Finally, I was able to catch a breath and I lied there for 10 minutes breathing in and out and concentrating so hard, afraid that it would happen again.

Every night since I’ve woke up in the middle of the night in absolute fear, though over what I don’t know…

I just want a nights sleep again.

Leave a Reply

